You are here: : Home > About Us > Organization
  • Go Back



  • Hit: 5277
  • Source: Control Yuan
  • Date: 2014/05/22



The Department of Asset Declaration is made up of a department director, deputy director, senior researcher, senior secretary and several staff members among the first to fifth divisions, whose tasks are as follows:
1st Division: Asset declaration by public servants
2nd Division: Recusal of public servants due to conflicts of interest
3rd Division: Examination of data submitted for asset declaration
4th Division: Matters related to the Political Donations Act
5th Division: Management of data submitted for asset declaration and political donations